Not Waving announces new LP Good Luck, shares first track 'Me Me Me'

Watch the didactic video for ‘Me Me Me’.

London-based Italian producer Alessio Natalizia aka Not Waving has announced his new album Good Luck will be released on October 27 Diagonal Records.

Natalizia has today shared the video for new single ‘Me Me Me’ – “an ego-pinching computer punk” about “how selfish we all are.”

The chaotic video sees two “wild kids” in skeleton suits wreak havoc on their own birthday party, “much akin to the way we treat each other and the planet we live on,” says Natalizia. Watch it below.

‘Me Me Me’ is the second single to be released from the forthcoming album following recent Marie Davidson collaboration ‘Where Are We’.

Good Luck, which is described in the press release as Not Waving’s “magnum opus,” is the follow-up to 2016’s excellently bizarre Animals LP.

According to the press release, it’s a “thrillingly positive record… like a big slice pink and blue sponge cake, it’s delicious, sweet, creamy and wonderful… return to the utopian ideals rave.” See the full tracklist below.

Not Waving announces new LP Good Luck, shares first track 'Me Me Me'


A1 ‘Love Trance’
A2 ‘Me Me Me’
A3 ‘Children Are Our Phuture’
B1 ‘Walk Of Shame’
B2 ‘Where Are We’
B3 ‘Teach Me’
C1 ‘Forever’
C2 ‘Her Quality’
C3 ‘Interested/going’
C4 ‘Watch Yourself’
D1 ‘Tool i Don’t Give A Shit]’
D2 ‘Roll Along With The Pain Of It All i’ll Text U]’

Pre-order Good Luck now.

Listen to Not Waving’s FACT mix from February last year.